专业知识

ITAC Marine是世界上为数不多的真正跨多学科的游艇设计公司之一。我们可以为任何船舶提供完整的设计包:造船学、内外设计、工程。由此,我们能够采用整体方法来开发任何项目,提供相互整合的解决方案,并找到满足客户所有要求的最佳折衷方案。

多年来,我们积累了丰富的船舶设计经验,能够设计各类船舶:以私人游艇为主,但也设计工作船、单体船和多体船、帆船和动力船,以及6米到40米不等的超级游艇。

ITAC Marine尤其以其在动力双体船设计方面的专业知识而闻名,例如为 Iliad Catamarans一研发的 系列船舶

理念

在我们所有的设计中,安全和舒适是最重要的,对此我们决不妥协。我们希望我们的客户能够完全无忧地在大洋中遨游并探索世界。

我们要设计的是优雅而经典的船舶。我们绝不会千篇一律地套用一种设计,也绝不追随一时的潮流。我们致力于设计现代化的游艇,并确保几十年都不会过时。

最重要的是,我们始终牢记,我们设计的游艇不属于我们,而是属于它们的主人。正因为如此,我们才根据客户的需求量身定制每个项目。我们的使命是实现客户的想法和梦想,以我们的创造力和技术专长为他们提供支持。

浏览我们的新闻版块,了解ITAC的最新动态,或者在我们的社交媒体上关注我们。如果您对游艇设计感兴趣,我们会经常发布有关我司设计和新作的图片和视频。

查看全部新闻

Expertise

ITAC Marine is one of the few yacht design firms around the world that is truly multi-disciplinary. We can provide a complete design package for any vessel: naval architecture, exterior and interior design, engineering. This allows us to develop any project with a holistic approach, providing solutions that integrate each other and finding the best compromises to reach all of the client’s requests.

Over the years we had experience designing a wide range of vessels: mostly private yachts, but also work boats; monohulls and multi-hulls; sail and power boats; from as little as 6 m up to superyachts of 40 m in length.

ITAC Marine is particularly renowned for its expertise in the design of power catamarans, such as the range of boats developed for Iliad Catamarans.

Philosophy

In all our designs safety and comfort are of the upmost importance and cannot be compromised, we want our clients to be able sail the oceans and explore the world in total piece of mind.

We want to design vessels that are elegant and timeless. We don’t have a typical style that we apply to all designs, nor we follow any passing fashion, we strive to design yachts that are modern and will remain attractive for the decades to come.

Above all we always keep in mind that the yachts that we design do not belong to us but to their owners. That’s why we tailor each project around the client’s needs. Our mission is to bring to life the client’s ideas and dreams, supporting them with our creativity and technical expertise.

Take a look at our news section to see what’s going on at ITAC or follow us on our social media. If you’re interested in Yacht Design, we often post images and videos about our designs and new builds.

View all news