船舶制造

ITAC Marine一直致力于研发具有最佳性能、燃油效率和耐波性的船舶。通过与全球领先的研究机构的合作,我们针对所有设计开展大量的CFD(计算流体力学)和拖曳水池试验活动。我们会测试、分析和改进船体在各种条件下的表现,从平静水中的表现到波浪中的舒适运动表现。

我们拥有大多数船型的设计经验,无论是排水型、半排水型还是滑行艇。ITAC Marine也是多船体设计的领导者,特别是用于远程航行的动力双体船。

Image
Image
Image

外观设计

我们外观设计的目的始终是在不影响功能性、舒适性和技术要求的前提下,根据客户的要求打造一艘漂亮的游艇。我们的目标是打造美观实用、易于建造和操作的游艇。

Image
Image
Image

内饰设计

在设计游艇内饰时,我们会试图创造如同客户在家中一般的舒适和奢华。我们会优先确保我们的设计空间实用、功能齐全、易于维护和耐用,并有足够的存储空间。除了这些一般准则之外,我们还致力于将客户的愿景变为现实,并以我们的经验引导他们探索内饰设计的无限可能。

Image
Image
Image

工程

ITAC Marine为游艇提供完整的工程服务。我们的专长包括结构设计、机械、系统工程、生产方法。

我们熟悉所有的现代造船技术,可以用钢、铝、玻璃纤维和其他复合材料建造船只。

Image
Image
Image

咨询

我们提供一系列与造船业和航运业有关的咨询服务。我们可以为希望 建立新造船厂的公司提供建议。我们可以提供市场调研及见解。

我们在协助私人所有者考虑建造定制游艇方面具有丰富的经验。我们可以在建造过程中提供整套招标书、初步预算、合同谈判、项目管理。我们了解中国和亚太地区的大多数造船厂,我们可以为最合适的制造商提供定制项目建造地点方面的建议。

Naval Architecture

ITAC Marine has always focused on developing vessels that are highly optimized for the best performance, fuel efficiency and seakeeping. Through cooperation with leading research facilities worldwide we carry out extensive campaigns of CFD (Computational Fluid Dynamics) and towing tank tests for all our design. We test, analyse and improve our hulls to perform in a wide range of conditions, from performance in calm water to comfortable motion in waves.

We have gained experience designing most types of crafts, whether they are displacement, semi-displacement or planing hulls. ITAC Marine is also a leader in the design of multi-hulls, especially power catamarans for long range navigation.

Image
Image
Image

Exterior Design

The purpose of our exterior design is always to create a beautiful yacht, according to the client’s inputs, without compromising on functionality, comfort and technical requirements. We aim at creating attractive yachts that are also practical, easy to build and to operate.

Image
Image
Image

Interior Design

When designing the interiors of our yachts we try create the same comforts and luxury that our clients enjoy at home. Our priorities are in assuring we design practical spaces, functional, easy to maintain and durable, with plenty of storage space. Other than these general guidelines, we focus on bringing the clients’ vision to reality and to guide them with our experience among the endless possibilities of interior design.

Image
Image
Image

Engineering

ITAC Marine provides services for the complete engineering of a yacht. Our expertise includes structural design, machinery, systems engineering, production methods.

We are familiar with all modern boatbuilding techniques and we can engineer boats built in steel, aluminium, fiberglass and other composites.

Image
Image
Image

Consultancy

We provide a wide range of consultancy services related to boatbuilding and the maritime industry. We can advise companies that want to set up a new shipyard. We can provide market research and insights.

We have deep experience in assisting private owners considering to build a custom yacht. We can prepare a bid package, preliminary budgeting, contract negotiation, project management during the build process. We know most shipyards in China and Asia-pacific region and we can advise about the most suitable manufacturer where to build your custom project.